My brain and my Brain are not connected.

First week of Uni I made a terrible impression on myself. Everyone seemed to just know what they were doing, but I just couldn’t figure out how to hush the excitement of actually BEING at University. So I just started drawing, and eventually my brain sort of caught up… sort of for a little while. I had a great idea of where to go with my project, which is still a great idea, but bringing it to fruition is what Im struggling with.

Its not that I am doubting my ability, or doubting my idea. I am so passionate and excited one minute and then the next minute I pull back to earth and realize I have no Idea how to begin transitioning my idea in to reality. Except… Sometimes I DO know how to begin and its all great again and then the next minute…

Leave a Reply

