day one

Today started to dawn on me that changing the way i deal with a problem doesn’t have to be scary. I’m not too old or stubborn to change the ways i address issues. The way I always try to deal with an issue is t put myself in the situation and to immerse myself in the emotions involved. I’m being challenged at uni just now to cast aside  the way i would naturally problem solve, and to open up my mind about just how much more i can understand something if i’m willing to look at it from a different perspective.

Leave a Reply

